Sales Team

Pete Diryawush

Broker/Realtor

Cell:  (209) 610-5026
Email:  pete@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 01816251

Natalia Diryawush

Realtor

Cell: (209) 568-8188
Email: natalia@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 01278614

Marcus Brown

Realtor

Cell:  (209) 552-1818
Email:  marcus@jp-realtors.com 
CALDRE# 01822804

Nabil Esho

Realtor

Cell: (209) 765-7133
Email: nabilofera@yahoo.com
CALDRE# 01321644

Shamiran Brown

Realtor

Cell: (209) 872-2882
Email: sham@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 01414988

Armin Aidipour

Armin Aidipour

Realtor

Cell: (209) 202-7016
Email: armin@arminrealtor.com
CALDRE# 02043094

Victoria Duenas

Realtor

Cell: (209) 581-3408
Email: victoria@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 02020369

Christina Pauls

Realtor

Cell: (209) 353-5607
Email: christina@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 01989265

Albert Martinez

Realtor

Cell: (209) 321-2415
Email:  albert@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 01997678

Chelsea Megee

Realtor

Cell: (209) 204-5284
Email:  chelsea@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 01988425

Frances Mara

Realtor

Cell: (209) 495-7201
Email: frances@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 02014547

Jacob P Diryawush

Broker Associate

Felix Arteaga

Realtor

Hablo Español
Cell: (209) 566-4891
Email: felix@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 02027651

Adriana Orlando

Realtor

Cell: (209) 649-4425
Email: adriana.s.orlando@gmail.com
CALDRE# 01297373

Joseph Diryawush

Realtor

Cell: (209) 541-5876
Email: joey@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 02020656

Kenneth Ream

Realtor

Cell: (209) 485-5276
Email: ken@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 02047289

Mariam Shimrado

Realtor

Cell: (209) 872-8823
Email: mariam@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 02027247

Francisco Ruvalcaba

Realtor

Cell: (209) 493-2400
Email: francisco@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 02067407

Matthew Esho

Realtor

Cell: (209) 765-1545
Email: matthew@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 02079828

Linda Daniel

Linda Daniel

Office Manager/Transaction Coordinator
Eric

Eric Trujillo

Realtor

Cell: (209) 416-7404
Email: eric@jp-realtors.com
CALDRE# 02092654